Today’s Prompt – Aromatic

The moment I saw aromatic as a new prompt, I immediately imagined late spring or early summer with trees blossoming and aroma in the air everywhere. Awww

Good luck with all that with the first snow and the blossoms nowhere to be found, at least at my neck of the woods. But then again, there’s aromatherapy for bringing the wonders to my body and mind. Relaxing, uplifting, stress-reducing, restoring all my well-being, and whatnot.

This remains on my list of the next projects. For now, a reality check:

img_0004

Inspired by the seasons change and of course, the perfect timing of today’s prompt – Aromatic

Leave a Reply

