Today’s Prompt: Sated

I had a busy week and have put my blogging on hold in the meantime. A few nice online sales prompted me to make a next step to promote my online shops, on the Facebook of all places. Would love to do this on the WordPress but Facebook is free, can’t beat that.

I haven’t been active on Facebook for a while and the time has come for the reality check. There’s plenty of drama there, some groups have an endless list of rules, very negative, typed in all caps and what not.  Of course, I should have known.

I went around, joined a few of them, then left a few and decided to open my own group. This took about 15 minutes tops including a handmade banner that I absolutely love as it appeals to my DIY nature. Not sure that I can post a link but here’s a picture:

nov-25-prompt-sate-banner-801-x-250

Isn’t that lovely? I had to google the measurements and then it fit like a glove.

But I think I have become sated with all that and am back to posting on my blog.

Big thanks to The Daily Post, for this Prompt – Sated. Your timing is perfect.

Leave a Reply

